Rocket to shut down origination channel for real estate and insurance agents

Read Now
Real Estate

Announcing the 2024 Tech100 Real Estate winners!

Recognizing the most impactful and innovative real estate solutions companies

The Tech100 Real Estate award celebrates the most innovative and impactful organizations in housing. More than just an acknowledgment; the Tech100 award is a testament to the transformative impact these companies have made, propelling the real estate sector into new realms of efficiency, transparency and accessibility.

Now in its 5th year, the Tech100 Real Estate program provides housing professionals with a comprehensive list of the most innovative and impactful organizations in the industry. The list can be leveraged to identify partners and solutions to the challenges that real estate professionals face every day.

Take a look below to see the full list of this year’s honorees. Congratulations to the 2024 Tech100 Real Estate winners.

Company Name Company Website Markets Served Company HQ
PayProp us.payprop.com/ Real Estate Sales Fort Lauderdale, FL
Rently use.rently.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics Los Angeles, CA
Relitix relitix.com/ Real Estate Sales Lake Geneva, WI
Redfin redfin.com/ Real Estate Sales Seatlle, WA
RealScout realscout.com/ Real Estate Sales San Francisco, CA
Real Estate Webmasters realestatewebmasters.com/ Real Estate Sales Nanaimo, B.C.
Quantarium quantarium.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics Bellevue, WA
Qualia qualia.com/ Real Estate Sales San Francisco, CA
Purchasing Platform home.purchasingplatform.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics Chicago, IL
PropStream propstream.com/ Real Estate Sales and Single Family Investment and Property Management
Proof proof.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Boston, MA
PLACE place.com/ Real Estate Sales Bellingham, WA
Percy percy.ai/ Real Estate Sales Brentwood, TN
RentRange rentrange.com/sdpui/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics Alpharetta, GA
Pacaso pacaso.com/ Real Estate Sales Fully distributed
Opendoor opendoor.com/ Real Estate Sales San Francisco, CA
OJO ojo.com/ Real Estate Sales and Real Estate Data and Analytics Austin, TX
Offerpad offerpad.com/ Real Estate Sales Chandler, AZ
Obie obieinsurance.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management Chicago, IL
MoxiWorks moxiworks.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics Bellevue, WA
Market Leader marketleader.com/ Real Estate Sales Bellevue, WA
Luxury Presence luxurypresence.com/ Real Estate Sales Los Angeles, CA
Lone Wolf Technologies lwolf.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Dallas, TX
Lokation Real Estate lokationre.com/ Real Estate Sales Pompano Beach, FL
Lofty lofty.com/ Real Estate Sales Phoenix, AZ
The Agency theagencyre.com/ Real Estate Sales Beverly Hills, CA
Zillow Premier Agent zillow.com/premier-agent/ Real Estate Sales
Ylopo ylopo.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Venice, CA
Xome xome.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Dallas, TX
Villa Homes villahomes.com/ Real Estate Sales and Multifamily / CRE San Francisco, CA
Checkmate by VESTAPLUS vestaplus.net/ Real Estate Data, Listing Compliance Software and Analytics Beverly Hills, CA
USHERPA usherpa.com/ Loan Origination and CRM Denver, CO
TRIBUS tribusgroup.com/ Real Estate Sales and Real Estate Data and Analytics Louis, MO
Trestle by CoreLogic corelogic.com/real-estate/multiple-listing-enterprise-solutions/trestle/ Real Estate Sales and Real Estate Data and Analytics Irvine, CA
Tom Ferry  tomferry.com/ Real Estate Sales Dallas, TX
The Real Brokerage onereal.com/ Real Estate Sales New York, NY
The Corcoran Group corcoran.com/ Real Estate Sales New York, NY
The CE Shop theceshop.com/ Real Estate Sales Denver, CO
Livian livian.com/ Real Estate, Coaching & Training, and Leadership South Burlington, VT
Tech Helpline techhelpline.com/ Real Estate Sales Orlando, FL
Tavant tavant.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Santa Clara, CA
SkySlope skyslope.com/ Real Estate Sales Sacramento, CA
Sierra Interactive sierrainteractive.com/ Real Estate Sales Louisville, KY
Side side.com/ Real Estate Sales San Francisco, CA
ShowingTime showingtime.com/ Real Estate Sales Chicago, IL
Roofstock roofstock.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management and Real Estate Data and Analytics Oakland, CA
Rocket Homes rockethomes.com/ Real Estate Sales Detroit, MI
Revive Real Estate revive.realestate/ Real Estate Sales Irvine, CA
Restb.ai restb.ai/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Barcelona, Spain
RentSpree rentspree.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics Los Angeles, CA
Bright MLS brightmls.com/home Real Estate Data and Analytics North Bethesda, MD
Delta Media Group deltamediagroup.com/ Real Estate Sales North Canton, OH
DataTrace datatracetitle.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Agoura Hills, CA
Curbio curbio.com/ Real Estate Sales Potomac, MD
CubiCasa cubi.casa/ Real Estate Sales Oulu, Finland
Courted.IO courted.io/ Real Estate Sales New York, NY
CoreLogic corelogic.com/ Real Estate Sales, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics Irvine, CA
Constellation1 constellation1.com/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Data and Analytics Laguna Beach, CA
Concierge Auctions conciergeauctions.com/ Real Estate Sales New York, NY
Compass compass.com/ Real Estate Sales New York, NY
Clever listwithclever.com/ Real Estate Sales St.Louis, MO
CINC cincpro.com/ Real Estate Sales Atlanta, GA
CertifID certifid.com/ Real Estate Sales Austin, TX
Earnnest earnnest.com/ Real Estate Sales Greenville, SC
Box Brownie boxbrownie.com/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Investment and SFR and Multifamily / CRE Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
BOSSCAT Home Services and Technologies bosscathome.com/ Real Estate Sales Charleston, SC
BoomTown boomtownroi.com/ Real Estate Sales Charleston, SC
Bilt Rewards biltrewards.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management and Multifamily / CRE New York, NY
Auction.com auction.com/ Real Estate Sales Irvine, CA
ATTOM attomdata.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Irvine, CA
Arturo arturo.ai/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Denver, CO
AngelAi angelai.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Title, Closing and Qualifying Cerritos, CA
Altos Research altosresearch.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics San Francisco, CA
AgentImage agentimage.com/ Real estate advertising Services El Segundo, CA
Aalto aalto.com/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Data and Analytics San Francisco, CA
Happy Grasshopper happygrasshopper.com/ Real Estate Sales Tampa, FL
Kiavi kiavi.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management San Francisco, CA
Keller Williams Realty International headquarters.kw.com/ Real Estate Sales Austin, TX
Inside Real Estate insiderealestate.com/ Real Estate Sales Murray, UT
ICE icemortgagetechnology.com/ Loan Origination, Servicing, Secondary, Appraisal / Valuation, Title, Closing and Real Estate Atlanta, GA
Hubzu hubzu.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics Atlanta, GA
Houseful houseful.ca/ Real Estate Sales Austin, TX and Toronto, Canada
HouseCanary housecanary.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics San Francisco, CA
HomesUSA.com homesusa.com/ Real Estate Sales Dallas, TX
Homes.com homes.com/ Real Estate Sales Richmond, VA
HomeLight homelight.com/ Real Estate Sales Scottsdale, AZ
homegenius homegenius.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management and Real Estate Data and Analytics Wayne, PA
Homebot homebot.ai/ Real Estate Sales Denver, CO
@properties atproperties.com/ Real Estate Sales Chicago, IL
FundingShield fundingshield.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics Newport Beach, CA
FoxyAI foxyai.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics New York, NY
Form Simplicity formsimplicity.com/ Real Estate Sales Orlando, FL
Follow Up Boss followupboss.com/ Real Estate Sales San Francisco, CA
First American Title Insurance Company firstam.com/title-insurance-and-settlement-services/ Real Estate Sales and Multifamily / CRE Santa Ana, CA
First American Data & Analytics dna.firstam.com/ Loan Origination and Appraisal / Valuation Santa Ana, CA
Final Offer finaloffer.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics Hingham, MA
eXp Realty exprealty.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Bellingham, WA
Evocalize evocalize.com/ Real Estate Sales Single Family Investment and Property Management Multifamily / CRE Real Estate Data and Analytics Seattle, WA
Equator equator.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE and Real Estate Data and Analytics Alpharetta, GA
Endpoint endpoint.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management El Segundo, CA

Most Popular Articles

3d rendering of a row of luxury townhouses along a street

Log In

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account? Please