PGA golfer Dustin Johnson sues Nat Hardwick for $3 million theft

PGA golfer Dustin Johnson sues Nat Hardwick for $3 million theft

Hardwick was Johnson's attorney and "trusted advisor"

Are record-low interest rates masking high-cost mortgage lending?

Five leading economists weigh in and the answer may surprise you

Auction.com partners with Google to predict housing trends

Nowcast will predict in real time
W S

Contact Us

HousingWire banner

HousingWire.com and HW Magazine

Mailing Address:
1320 Greenway Drive, Suite 870
Irving, TX 75038

Phone: +1 (469) 893-1480
Fax: +1 (469) 893-1481 

COMMENTS AND FEEDBACK

We welcome your comments and suggestions about HousingWire.com and HW Magazine.

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

For customer support, please visit our Support Portal.

For questions about your subscription to HW Magazine, you can email custserv@housingwire.com or call our main phone number, above. 

EDITORIAL AND NEWSROOM CONTACTS

Jacob Gaffney, Executive Editor: jgaffney@housingwire.com, (469) 893-1494  
Sarah Wheeler, Content Editor: swheeler@housingwire.com, (469) 893-1509
Trey Garrison, Senior Financial Reporter, tgarrison@housingwire.com, (469) 893-1502
Brena Swanson, Reporter: bswanson@housingwire.com, (469) 893-1505
Ben Lane, Reporter: blane@housingwire.com, (469) 893-1495

BUSINESS CONTACTS/ADVERTISING SALES

Richard Bitner, Associate Publisher: rbitner@housingwire.com, (469) 893-1491
Christi Lingard, National Account Executive, Central Region: clingard@housingwire.com, (469) 893-1492
Client Tenney, National Account Executive, Eastern Region: ctenney@housingwire.com, (469) 893-1506

ADVERTISING/MEDIA KITS

For more information on advertising with HousingWire, in print and online, click here.

REPRINTS

Any reprints or other use of articles in whole or in substantial part, in any medium, requires advance written permission from HousingWire. For reprint information, please contact Customer Service at custserv@housingwire.com, or call the phone number above.