HOMEOWNERSHIP SUMMIT

THURSDAY, JULY 22ND, 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PT

Event Overview

The Homeownership Summit is a half-day virtual event focused on educating consumers on important aspects of searching for and buying a house, as well as tips on how to make decisions around remodeling and refinancing. Speakers will include real estate and mortgage professionals, including Realtors and home lending professionals.

The summit will provide focused tips on preparing for homeownership, researching and applying for a mortgage and successful homeownership practices.

SUMMIT SPONSORED BY:

Agenda

Times are listed in Central Time

Thu, 22 Jul

12:00 PM

Rennatta Delgado

Business Development Officer

Citi

Lisa Almaguer

Senior Escrow Officer

Truly Title

Sarah Wheeler

Editor In Chief

HousingWire

12:15 PM

Grant Moon

CEO & Founder

Home Captain

12:30 PM

Erin Oldham

Associate Broker

Portside Real Estate Group

Christine Chau

Broker & Owner

Texas Urban Realty

Courtney Johnson Rose

Broker

George E. Johnson Properties

Brena Nath

Managing Editor, HW+ & HW Magazine

HousingWire

1:00 PM

Martha Abrams

Business Development Officer

Citi

Sergio Quero

Business Development Officer

Citi

Mark Adams

Director of Real Estate

HW Media

1:15 PM

Brad Wayman

Head of US Mortgage

Citi

1:30 PM

Matt Menard

Owner

The Austin Real Estate Experts

Alcynna Lloyd

Digital Media Manager

HousingWire

1:50 PM

Marc Souza

Senior Area Lending Manager

Citi

Brena Nath

Managing Editor, HW+ & HW Magazine

HousingWire

2:20 PM

Barb St Amant

Real Estate Professional

Atlanta Fine Homes, Sotheby's International Realty

Cyndee Kendall

Area Lending Manager

Citi

Sarah Wheeler

Editor In Chief

HousingWire

Register