Pricing exceptions are widespread in mortgage — and so are the regulatory risks

Read Now
Awards

Announcing the 2023 Tech100 Real Estate Winners

Celebrating the most innovative and impactful technology companies serving the real estate economy

1200x675_Tech_100_Real_Estate

For more than a decade, the HW Tech100 program has identified and recognized the most innovative technology companies serving the mortgage and real estate industries.

The 2023 Tech100 Real Estate winners are changing the home sales process forever – from home search to lead management solutions, and remote closing to transaction management software. These companies are leading the way toward a more innovative and efficient housing market and bringing to market solutions that we could have only imagined a decade ago.

The table below shows the 2023 winners. These are the companies and solutions helping real estate professionals propel their businesses forward in 2023.

Congratulations the 2023 Tech100 Real Estate honorees.

Company Name Company Website Markets Served Company HQ
HouseCanary housecanary.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Real Estate Data and Analytics San Francisco, CA
Milestones milestones.ai/ Real Estate Sales Austin, TX
Market Leader marketleader.com/ Real Estate Sales Bellevue, WA
Luxury Presence luxurypresence.com/ Real Estate Sales Los Angeles, CA
Lone Wolf Technologies lwolf.com/ Real Estate Sales Cambridge, Ontario
London Computer Systems (LCS) lcs.com/ Single Family Investment, Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Cincinnati, OH
Kiavi kiavi.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management San Francisco, CA
Keller Williams Realty International headquarters.kw.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Austin, TX
Keeping Current Matters keepingcurrentmatters.com/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Data and Analytics Richmond, VA
Inside Real Estate insiderealestate.com/ Real Estate Sales Murray, UT
ImagineX imagine-x.co/ Real Estate Sales Austin, TX
Hubzu hubzu.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Atlanta, GA
Househappy househappy.com/ Real Estate Sales Portland, OR
MoxiWorks moxiworks.com/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Data and Analytics Seattle, WA
Hometap hometap.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management Boston, MA
HomeLight homelight.com/ Real Estate Sales Phoenix, AZ
homegenius homegenius.com/ Real Estate Sales Wayne, PA
2023 HW TECH100 Real Estate Winner: Homebot homebot.ai/ Real Estate Sales Denver, CO
Happy Grasshopper happygrasshopper.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Tampa, FL
FundingShield fundingshield.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Newport Beach, CA
FoxyAI foxyai.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Huntington, NY
FormSimplicity formsimplicity.com/ Real Estate Sales Orlando, FL
Tech Helpline techhelpline.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, andProperty Management and Multifamily / CRE Orlando, FL
First American Data & Analytics dna.firstam.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Santa Ana, CA
eXp Realty exprealty.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE Bellingham, WA
Qualia qualia.com/ Real Estate Sales San Francisco, CA
Real Estate Webmasters realestatewebmasters.com/ Real Estate Sales Nanaimo, BC
Sailbridge  sailbridge.com/ Real Estate Sales
Roofstock roofstock.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Oakland, CA
Roof AI roof.ai/ Real Estate Sales Montreal, Quebec
Rocket Homes rockethomes.com/ Real Estate Sales Detroit, MI
Revive revive.realestate/ Real Estate Sales Irvine, CA
RentSpree rentspree.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Sherman Oaks, CA
Rently use.rently.com/ Single Family Investment, Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Camarillo, CA
Buffini & Company Referral Maker CRM buffiniandcompany.com/solutions/referral-maker-crm/ Real Estate Sales Carlsbad, CA
Redfin redfin.com/ Real Estate Sales Seattle, WA
REAL Messenger real.co/ Real Estate Sales Costa Mesa, CA
Quantarium quantarium.com/ Bellevue, WA Real Estate Data and Analytics
Evocalize evocalize.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Seattle, WA
PunchListUSA punchlistusa.com/ Single Family Investment, Property Management, Real Estate Data and Analytics Charleston, SC
PropStream propstream.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management Lake Forest, CA
PropertyBase propertybase.com/ Real Estate Sales West Boxford, MA
Plunk getplunk.com/ Real Estate Data & Analytics Bellevue, WA
Percy percy.ai/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Data and Analytics Brentwood, TN
PayProp us.payprop.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management Wilmington, DE
Orchard orchard.com/ Real Estate Sales New York, NY
OJO ojo.com/ Real Estate Sales Austin, TX
Obie obieinsurance.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management Chicago, IL
Notarize notarize.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management and Multifamily / CRE Boston, MA
Mynd mynd.co/ Single Family Investment and Property Management Oakland, CA
Xome xome.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Lewisville, TX
Tavant tavant.com/fintech Real Estate Data and Analytics Santa Clara, CA
The Corcoran Group corcoran.com/ Real Estate Sales New York, NY
The Real Brokerage joinreal.com/ Real Estate Sales New York, NY
Tongo gettongo.com/ Brooklyn, NY
TRIBUS tribus.com/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Data and Analytics Denver, CO
True Footage truefootage.tech/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Seattle, Wa
TurboTenant turbotenant.com/ Single Family Investment and Property Management Fort Collins, CO
USHERPA usherpa.com/Realtor Real Estate Sales Denver, CO
VirtualStagingAI virtualstagingai.app/ Real Estate Allston, MA
Voxtur Analytics voxtur.com/ Real Estate Sales Tampa, FL / Toronto, Ontario
William Raveis raveis.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Shelton, CT
Wise Agent wiseagent.com/ Real Estate Fountain Hills, AZ
Spruce spruce.co/ Single Family Investment and Property Management New York, NY
Zillow Premier Agent zillow.com/premier-agent Real Estate Sales Seattle, WA
Zoodealio zoodealio.com/ Real Estate Gilbert, AZ
Zurple zurple.com/ Real Estate Hunt Valley, MD
Back At You backatyou.com/ Real Estate Sales Los Angeles, CA
Avenue One avenue.one/ Single Family Investment and Property Management New York, NY
ATTOM attomdata.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Irvine, CA
Arx City arx.city/ Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Investment and SFR
Anywhere anywhere.re/ Real Estate Sales Madison, NJ
Amrock amrock.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Detroit, MI
Altos Research altosresearch.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics San Francisco, CA
Agent Image agentimage.com/ Real Estate Sales El Segundo, CA
CertifID certifid.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Austin, TX
Equator equator.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment and Property Management Atlanta, GA
Endpoint endpoint.com/ Real Estate Sales El Segundo, CA
Earnnest earnnest.com/ Real Estate Sales Greenville, SC
Doma doma.com/ Real Estate Sales San Francisco, CA
DataTrace datatracetitle.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Agoura Hills, CA
Curbio curbio.com/ Real Estate Sales Potomac, MD
CubiCasa cubi.casa/ Real Estate Sales Oulu, Finland
2023 HW TECH100 Real Estate Winner: CoreLogic corelogic.com/ Real Estate Data and Analytics Irvine, CA
Constellation1 constellation1.com/ Real Estate Sales Newport Beach, CA
Compass compass.com/ Real Estate Sales
CINC (Commissions Inc) cincpro.com/ Real Estate Sales Marietta, GA
Chime Technologies chime.me/ Real Estate Sales Phoenix, AZ
@properties atproperties.com Real Estate Sales Chicago, IL
Cecilian Partners cecilianpartners.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics New Hope, PA
CAPE Analytics capeanalytics.com/ Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Palo Alto, CA
Brivo brivo.com/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Bethesda, MD
Bright MLS brightmls.com Real Estate Data and Analytics Rockville, MD
BoomTown boomtownroi.com/ Real Estate Sales Charleston, SC
Bilt Rewards biltrewards.com/ Multifamily New York, NY
BidMyListing bidmylisting.com/ Real Estate Sales Newport Beach, CA
Beekin beekin.co/ Real Estate Sales, Single Family Investment, Property Management, Multifamily / CRE, Real Estate Data and Analytics Houston, TX
BatchService batchservice.com/ Single Family Investment, Real Estate Data and Analytics Tempe, AZ
ShowingTime+ showingtimeplus.com/ Real Estate Sales Chicago, IL
SmartRent smartrent.com Single Family Investment and Property Management, Multifamily / CRE Scottsdale, AZ

Most Popular Articles

3d rendering of a row of luxury townhouses along a street

Log In

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account? Please