MortgageReal Estate

Meet the 2018 HW Vanguard award winners

52 executives leading the housing industry

As 2018 comes to a close and we prepare to take on 2019, the mortgage industry faces a new year that will bring both successes and challenges.

HousingWire is proud to present the 52 winners of our 2018 Vanguard award. These 52 outstanding and diverse leaders are from all areas of tVanguard logohe mortgage industry.

Each Vanguard excels in a wide range of skill sets but all share one common trait: the ability to lead, motivate and inspire their employees. Each of them are more than capable leaders that utilize their resources to solve problems, create solutions and drive innovation in their respective areas in the industry.

We are proud to share an industry with each of these individuals and pleased to honor the hard work they do.

Click through to find out more about them…

Min Alexander
Rob Barber
Gary Beasley
Jeff Benjamin
Jim Bennison
Christina Boyle
Amy Brandt
Jason Bressler
Lori Brewer
Kevin Brungardt
Anthony Cazazian
Matt Cesarz
Victor Ciardelli
Erin Collard
Thomas Cronkright
Rose Marie David
Michael Dubeck
Tony Ebers
Khaled Elsayed
Jay Farner
John Fraas
Chase Gilbert
Lucas Hansen
Matt Hansen
Scott Harris
Toby Harris
Debby Jenkins
Bob Jennings
Mark Johnson
Selene Kellam
Michael Kolbrener
Mark Ladd
Shelley Leonard
Heather Lovier
David Lykken
Sanjeev Malaney
Sundeep Mathur
Stanley Middleman
Ward Morrison
Sung Park
Adam Saab
Michael Schreck
Faith Schwartz
Steve Smith
Olumide Soroye
Michael Steer
Jeffrey Taylor
William Tessar
Rick Triola
Ali Vafai
Al Velasco
John Warren

Most Popular Articles

3d rendering of a row of luxury townhouses along a street

Log In

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account? Please